Beyond the Wall

9 Sep

Beyond the wall petersburg

 

Happy Monday.

 

Here’s a primacolor drawing of a building in Petersburg, Va.

I have been building and prepping 3 separate journals, 2 dream and one wreck this journal. I’m trying to get back in the swing of homescholing and my work at the nature center will have  a huge, horrific role in my dream journals.

I need to make a painting again……….sigh :/

 

 

2 Responses to “Beyond the Wall”

  1. isabella September 9, 2014 at 11:46 am #

    Your art is beautiful!
    Love,
    Isabella

    • takingitpersonally September 9, 2014 at 12:00 pm #

      Awwww, thank you. I’m new to the architectural drawing. I usually always created figures, still-lifes, and collages. I still have a lot to learn…I abandon so many.

Leave a Reply

