Sculpture: Lewis Ginter Botanical Gardens

16 Jun

Lewis Ginter Sculpture                            sculpture lg

 

Spent Father’s Day at the gardens and took a little time to paint. Had such a fun time making this!

This last week has been filled with a lot of class planning activity. I have a new student, Ladies’ Painting Night, and Nature Art summer camp in the works.

…………Well, I’m having difficulty focusing on saying  much more………..I have been reading lots of ADD books lately…….pretty sure I have it……..I’m glazing over while I type……

 

………………bye for now.

Leave a Reply

