Birdhouse

5 Sep

Birdhouse

 

“Birdhouse”

watercolor

10.5″  x  14.5″

I think this painting needs an indigo bunting. What do you think?

2 Responses to “Birdhouse”

  1. Kym September 5, 2013 at 8:45 pm #

    I agree… I’ve always liked this one. I believe it’s all the color that I like. And an indigo bunting would be cozy perched on top in the left corner.

    • takingitpersonally September 6, 2013 at 1:38 pm #

      I think flying toward or away from the house. And I’m also thinking there should be a pole….not sure about the whole floating house concept. We’ll see what happens….

Leave a Reply

