Cleopatra Dreams of Bicycles

22 May

cleo

 

“Cleopatra Dreams of Bicycles”

collage,  Approx  5″  x  7″

 

When I go into bookstores, I can’t help but stare at all the beautiful writing journals. I love the various rich covers and I want to buy every single one! I can’t seem to spare the money to buy one; and, who wants the same journal someone else has?  AND, they always have lines in them.

This year I decided to make homemade journals for Christmas gifts. This one, Cleopatra II ( see April 19) , and Equine Sun (March 20 post) all were homemade journals for family members.

Leave a Reply

